Board of Trustees

The Delta School is governed by a self-perpetuating Board of Trustees. The Board’s role is to oversee the long-term strategic goals of the school, nurture and support the administration and act as ambassadors promoting the mission and efforts supporting that mission.

Executive Committee

  • President, Dr. Tommy Wagner
  • Vice President, Heath Adkisson
  • Treasurer, John Johnson
  • Secretary, Becton Bell


  • Brittany Sugg
  • Travis Senter
  • Lenore Trammell
  • Heather Wagner
  • Andrew Podoll (ex-officio)